Board of Directors

Children’s Square U.S.A. 

Emma Chance, Chair – retired CPA/Community Volunteer

Hilary Thien, Chair Elect – The Weitz Company

Cody Forristall, Secretary – Power Tech

Dave Piatkowski, Treasurer – Dickinson Investment Advisors

Scott Hartman, Past Chair – US Bank

Machaela Clark – Tandem Works/Mac & V

Robin Conyers – CHI Health Mercy Hospital

Lucas Dinklage – Dinklage CPA

Clint Fichter – Small City Resource Institute

Jim Flahive – HyVee

Dawn Landon – Attorney/Sell Law

Terry Langholdt – Google

Mia Silva-Laustrup – Council Bluffs Schools Foudation/STARS Scholarship Program

Bruce Lemen – NP Dodge

Lacy LeRette – Athletico Phycial Therapy

Lisa Lima – Community Volunteer

Lynn McCourt – Lozier Corporation

Tally Mertes – Hy-Vee

Warren Weber – Missouri Valley Learning Association, LLC

Dave Wise – TS Bank