Over 140 years of service to children and families

Christian Home Association Foundation

Board of Trustees

Alan Fisher, M.D., Chair – Retired/Community Volunteer

Becky Burgart, Chair Elect – Retired IWCC/Community Volunteer

Tom Schierbrock, D.D.S., Past Chair – Retired/Community Volunteer

Phil Taylor, Secretary, Treasurer – Five Nines

Chris Clausen – Carson Feeders, Inc.

Mike Kenealy – Midstates Bank

Phil Meyer, M.D. – Retired/Community Volunteer

Dr. Chris Olson – Olson Eye Care

Polina Schlott – Community Volunteer

Heidi Guttau, Attorney at Law, Baird Holm

Ex Officios

Emma Chance, Chair – retired CPA/Community Volunteer

Hilary Thien, Chair Elect – The Weitz Company

Scott Hartman, Past Chair – US Bank

Cody Forristall – Secretary – Powertech 

Dave Piatkowski, Treasurer – Dickinson Investment Advisors


Thank You for uploading a file